Segundo Ciclo

ecole logo.jpg

5° Básico A
Profesor (a): Bernarda Marambio
Correo Institucional: Bernarda.marambio@ecolenoel.cl

Matricula  2022

Carolina Campos.jpg

5° Básico B
Profesor (a): Carolina Campos
Correo Institucional: Carolina.campos@ecolenoel.cl
Matricula 2022

ecole logo.jpg

6° Básico A
Profesor : Victor Jimenez
Correo Institucional: Victor.jimenez@ecolenoel.cl
Matricula 2022

Javier Valenzuela.jpg

6° Básico B
Profesor : Javier Valenzuela
Correo Institucional: Javier.valenzuela@ecolenoel.cl
Matricula 2022

Dario Badinez.jpg

7 ° Básico 
Profesor : Dario Badinez
Correo Institucional: Dario.badinez@ecolenoel.cl
Matricula 2022

Veronico Puebla.jpg

8 ° Básico 
Profesor (a): Verónica Puebla
Correo Institucional: Veronica.puebla@ecolenoel.cl

Matricula 2022